Walt Arnold
Walt Arnold, CCIM, SIOR
Managing Director
505.256.1255
walt.arnold@svn.com
vcard


Patti Peixotto
Investment Team
505.503.2638
patti.peixotto@svn.com
vcard


Hunter Greene
Investment Team
505.503.2637
hunter.greene@svn.com
vcard

Joel White
Joel White, MAI
Investment Team
505.503.2634
joel.white@svn.com
vcard

Paul Cook
Paul Cook
Office/Industrial Advisor
505.503.2630
paul.cook@svn.com
vcard

Hal Henthorne
Hal Henthorne
Office Team Advisor
505.256.7688
hal.henthorne@svn.com
vcard

Glenn Wright
Glenn Wright
Retail Specialist
505.503.2642
glenn.wright@svn.com
vcard

Kris Wright
Kris Wright
Retail Specialist
505.503.2639
kris.wright@svn.com
vcard


Tim R. Luten
Apartment Advisor
505.503.2640
tim.luten@svn.com
vcard

Kelly Tero
Kelly Tero
Office Team Advisor
505.503.2643
kelly.tero@svn.com
vcard

Jake Ammon
Jake Ammon
Associate Advisor
505.503.2644
jake.ammon@svn.com
vcard

Corinna Brown
Corinna Brown
Associate Advisor
505.503.2632
corinna.brown@svn.com
vcard

Carl Grending
Carl Grending, CCIM
Office/Industrial Advisor
505.503.2635
carl.grending@svn.com
vcard

Alicia Meiering
Alicia Meiering
Property Manager
505.503.2631
alicia.meiering@svn.com
vcard


Kim Cook
Accounting
505.998.0042
kim.cook@svn.com
vcard

Barb Buell
Barb Buell
Accounting
505.503.2641
barb.buell@svn.com
vcard

Mary Dolan-Singer
Mary Dolan-Singer
Marketing Coordinator
505.503.2645
mary.singer@svn.com
vcard

Reese Good-Aumell
Reese Good-Aumell
Office/Industrial Advisor

reese.goodaumell@svn.com
vcard